Term Dates


Ethelred Nursery School 2017/2018 Term Dates

 

Term One

Children return to school: Friday 8th September 2017

Term Ends: Friday 20th October 2017

Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

 
Term Two

Children return to school: Monday 30th October 2017

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 
Term Three

Inset days: Thursday 4th January 2018 and Friday 5th January 2018

Children return to school: Monday 8th January 2018

Term Ends: Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

 
Term Four

Children return to school: Monday 19th February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 
Term Five

Inset day: Monday 16th April 2018

Children return to school:  Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday (May Day) School Closed: Monday 7th May 2018

Term Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

 
Term Six

Children return to school: Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

These dates are currently correct but may be subject to change, in which case we will give you ample prior notice.